Greediness recurrence

tonnes of words appear in my mind

but i just could not write it out

yup, I wanted always that many, that much

And I know, I could not have all of them.

Just let it go or grab it tight

Maybe after a sleep I will know what to do

Or I might just forget it

Let it be

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Greediness recurrence

  1. SHU MEI says:

    what do you want? =D

    • bernard says:

      haha, i want it alot, cant list it down..^^

      • SHU MEI says:

        Buddy, suddenly miss your blog so much~so I come and read them.
        I miss those precious times we had previously.
        We played, we talked, we drank, we chatted, we cycled, we jogged, we laughed, we cried…
        Seems a long time I did not have any of them after I came back from there.
        No doubt, I am a little bit emo today, how a long time we did not say out this word which we always kept on our mouths last time.
        I know you are doing very hard for your studies right now.
        Be calm, be smart, you can do it very well!
        I am waiting the day we have dinner together to come soon!
        Good luck to you, my dear friend.

  2. wendy says:

    aiyoks, why so emo recently 😉

    • =Bernard= says:

      i was so surprise u still come to my blog wor…how u find this out geh??
      haha, no more emo lar..that was long time ago..is about friend one~^^

Leave a comment