Future: Bleak or Promising?

Today attended a Corporate Visit in PwC

Yup, having a wonderful high tea there

Surprised by the supreme technology of the Lifts

Stunned again by the Speakers’ English fluency

-Perplexed feelings in my mind again-

 

 

I named the blog “bleak or promising”

That’s the problem after all

I’m still wondering, wondering & wondering

 

 

Actually why I couldn’t have a settled mind is that

I AM NOT PREPARED

Not prepared in terms of many objects:

Separation with my Girl

Lack of entertainment

Lack of time with my family

And bla bla bla….

 

 

 

*Mind stuck suddenly*

 

 

 

Haha, I wrote up this blog just for me to release my uneasy and stress

Nothing much to mention here

Just hope after one day when I have made up my mind

Coming back to this blog and laugh how stupid and undetermined I am during this time

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Future: Bleak or Promising?

  1. SHU MEI says:

    And now you have made up your mind.

Leave a comment